4-Cycle Straight Shaft Brush Cutter | 41ADZ59C866

The straight shaft brush cutter is designed to reach under fences, decks, shrubs and more.

Model No. 41ADZ59C866

$329.99

Quantity:
Where to Buy

Four-cycle engines eliminate the need for pre-mixing gas and oil. The straight shaft brush cutter is designed to reach under fences, decks, shrubs and more. The multi-position J-shaped handle is positioned for operator safety with a vibration reducing foam grip.

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

FEATURES
  • Spring Assist™ starting, dramatically reduces starting effort
  • 4-sided brush blade slices through thicker undergrowth
  • E-Z Link Split shaft accepts optional TrimmerPlus™ accessories
  • Multi-position J handle with vibration reducing foam grip

*as rated by engine manufacturer

SPECIFICATIONS
  • 29cc 4-Cycle
  • Electric start capable
  • Straight shaft
  • 18"
  • SpeedSpool2™
  • 0.105" dual line
  • J handle
  • 41ADZ59C866
  • 2-Year limited residential warranty
Operator's Manual
Download operator's manual (PDF)
Replacement Parts & Accessories
View All Parts for this Product
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Operator's Manuals Disclaimer

Important Information - Please Read Carefully

The Operator's Manual is an important part of your new outdoor power equipment. It will help you assemble, prepare, maintain and safely operate your machine. Your outdoor power equipment was built to be operated according to the rules and instructions for safe operation which are contained in the operator's manual and on the machine itself.

Safety rules and instructions, if not followed, could endanger the personal safety and/or property of the operator and others. Read and follow all instructions in the manual before attempting to operate your outdoor power equipment. As with any type of power equipment, carelessness or error on the part of the operator can result in serious injury. Your machine is capable of amputating hands and feet and throwing objects. Failure to observe the safety rules and instructions, both on the machine and in the Operator's Manual, could result in serious injury or death.

IMPORTANT: Troy-Bilt, its parents, affiliates and subsidiaries, is concerned about the safety of its customers and others. Due to the size of the Operator's Manual, some Operator's Manuals are broken down into two or more segments so that the entire Operator's Manual can be downloaded easily. Cub Cadet is requiring all those who wish to download a copy of the Operator's Manual to acknowledge that he/she will download the portion of the Operator's Manual that contains the Important Safe Operation Practices section, as stated below. This is to ensure that this section is reviewed and accessible when operating, servicing and/or maintaining the machine.

NOTICE: BY CONTINUING I AFFIRM THAT I WILL DOWNLOAD THAT PORTION OF THE OPERATOR'S MANUAL WHICH CONTAINS SECTION 1: IMPORTANT SAFE OPERATION PRACTICES, AND THAT I WILL READ AND FOLLOW THE SAFETY RULES AND INSTRUCTIONS PROVIDED.

By clicking "I ACCEPT" below, you certify that you have read and accepted the above notice.

I Accept I Decline

Débroussailleuse à arbre droit, 4 temps

Cette débroussailleuse à arbre droit est conçue pour couper sous les clôtures, les terrasses, les buissons, entre autres.

Numéro de modèle 41ADZ59C866

329,99 $

Quantité :
Points de vente

Grâce aux moteurs à 4 temps, vous n’aurez plus à pré-mélanger l'huile et l'essence. Cette débroussailleuse à arbre droit est conçue pour couper sous les clôtures, les terrasses, les buissons, entre autres. La poignée en forme de J peut être ajustée dans plusieurs positions. De plus, cette poignée en mousse réduit les vibrations pour assurer la sécurité et le confort de l'utilisateur.

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
  • Démarrage Spring Assist™ réduit dramatiquement l'effort pour démarrer
  • Lame à 4 côtés pour couper la végétation épaisse au sol
  • Installation possible des accessoires TrimmerPlusMD en option sur arbre divisé E-Z Link
  • Poignée en J multipositions avec prise en mousse pour réduire les vibrations

*spécifiée par le fabricant du moteur

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
  • 29 cc, à 4 temps
  • Démarrage électrique possible
  • Arbre droit
  • 18"
  • SpeedSpool2™
  • Double fil de 0,105" de diamètre
  • Poignée en J
  • 41ADZ59C866
  • Garantie résidentielle limitée de 2 ans
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ DES MANUELS D'OPÉRATEUR

INFORMATION IMPORTANTE - VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT

Le manuel de l'opérateur est une partie importante de votre nouvel équipement motorisé de plein air. Il vous aidera à assembler, à préparer, à entretenir et à utiliser votre équipement de façon sécuritaire. Votre équipement motorisé de plein air a été conçu pour être utilisé conformément aux règles et aux instructions d'utilisation sécuritaire qui sont comprises dans le manuel de l'opérateur et sur l'équipement.

Les règles de sécurité et les instructions, si elles ne sont pas suivies, pourraient mettre en danger la sécurité personnelle ou le bien de l'opérateur et des autres ou les deux. Lisez et suivez les instructions dans le manuel avant de tenter d'utiliser votre équipement motorisé de plein air. Comme avec tout type d'équipement motorisé, l'imprudence ou l'erreur de la part de l'opérateur peut entraîner des blessures graves. Votre équipement peut amputer les mains et les pieds et il peut projeter des objets. Le défaut d'observer les règles de sécurité et les instructions, à la fois sur votre équipement et dans le manuel de l'opérateur pourrait entraîner des blessures graves ou la mort.

IMPORTANT : Troy-Bilt, ses parents, sociétés affiliées et filiales, est concernée par la sécurité de ses clients et des autres. En raison de la taille du manuel de l'opérateur, des manuels de l'opérateur sont partitionnés en deux segments ou plus de sorte que le manuel de l'opérateur en entier puisse être téléchargé facilement. Cub Cadet requiert que toute personne qui souhaite télécharger une copie du manuel de l'opérateur reconnaissent qu'elle téléchargera la portion du manuel de l'opérateur qui contient la section Consignes importantes de sécurité, comme déclaré ci-dessous. Ceci se veut dans le but d'assurer que la présente section soit revue et accessible quand vous utilisez, réparez ou entretenez l'équipement.

AVIS : EN CONTINUANT, J'AFFIRME QUE JE TÉLÉCHARGERAI CETTE PORTION DU MANUEL DE L'OPÉRATEUR QUI CONTIENT LA PREMIÈRE SECTION : CONSIGNES DE SÉCURITÉ IMPORTANTES, ET QUE JE LIRAI ET SUIVREZ LES RÈGLES DE SÉCURITÉ ET LES INSTRUCTIONS FOURNIES.

En cliquant sur le bouton « J'ACCEPTE » ci-dessous, vous certifiez que vous avez lu et accepté l'avis ci-dessus.

J'accepte Je refuse