Accessoire TrimmerPlus® : Motobineuse

Artcle #60-2091-6

Numéro de modèle 41BJGC-C902

La motobineuse s'installe facilement et sans outils sur votre coupe-herbe. Cet accessoire est idéal pour la création de jardins et l'entretien de plates-bandes.

Accessoire TrimmerPlus Motobineuse est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 17.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1900577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_troybilt-ca
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

CARACTÉRISTIQUES
  • Largeur de travail réglable de 5 à 9"
  • Dents de 8'' en acier trempé traité thermiquement
  • Dents à 8 lames pour une performance supérieure
  • Attache en D pour l'entretien facile des dents
  • Boîte d'engrenages robuste et scellée, aucun entretien requis
  • Idéale pour les jardins !
  • Garantie limitée de 2 ans

*spécifiée par le fabricant du moteur

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Avis

Rated 4 de 5 de par Small tiller big attitude once i got my trimmer with changeable attachments the first goody i had to get was the cultivator tiller. So easy to install. start up the engine and go. At first try for some reason I do not know why but it would bog down the motor to the point yuo think it was going to die out. but after a little dry reving it got up to speed and has worked wonderful since. subsequent uses proved this little wonder to be pleasing everytime. it must have at first needed to break in or something because now it works so great I have doubled mayber tripled the size of my garden and flower beds because it is now so easy to dig up turn and maintain the soil.
Date de publication: 2008-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Back-Saver I use this cultivator often in preparing flowerbeds and to occasionally till portions of lawn that may need re-seeding. It's lightweight, powerful, easy to control and ruggedly-built. Definitely not as back-wrenching as a large tiller, and much more convenient for smaller jobs. Also works great for preparing walkways for paving stones. It also comes in handy when placing lawn edging, making it much easier to dig the necessary trench. It saves me from having to pull out the large tiller for small jobs. Just hose it down, keep it lubricated and store it for the next job. The best part is that I can interchange it between my compatible TroyBilt 2 and 4 cycle trilmmers, both at different locations.
Date de publication: 2012-07-25
Rated 4 de 5 de par Works ok. There's a certain design flaw with all of these kinds of small rototillers... rocks tend to jam the tines, sometimes so badly, you need a hammer and chisel to get the rock out. Also, you're only going to get but so deep with a tiller without support from wheels. So a tiller attachment for your trimmer system is good if you need to churn up the soil for a small flower bed or a raised bed, but probably not for a large garden. Still, for what it does, this one does well.
Date de publication: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Little cultivator, BIG Performance I bought one of these for my electric Ryobi 130r string trimmer with attachments. I really didn't think it would work so well, but I have had this thing for almost 8 years and have used it over and over again. I've dug holes to plant small trees, tilled a small garden bed, planted many many plants with it (mixing in the mulch and new soil). It is very versitile. If you have an electric or gas trimmer with the add on attachments feature you should definately find one of these and add it to your most used shed tools. You will be suprised how effective this little unit is. Also, if you ever get vines or string caught up in the tines, they come apart fast for easy cleaning. 4 hitch pin clips hold the tines in place, no tools necessary. A really great design!!
Date de publication: 2010-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Glad I have it! My wife is always wanting me to "clean out the garden" which is about 250 sq ft. It is a real hassle to do by hand. One day I was reached a crossroads and refused to do the garden by hand any longer so I decided to investigate tillers. I already had a Troy-Bilt trimmer and was convinced by other reviews to try the tiller attachment. I was pleasantly surprised how well this little gizmo works! Just recently I tackled the garden now filled with Dandelions and it chewed right through them! Now I don't mind when my wife wants me to clean out the garden, it's actually fun!
Date de publication: 2009-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome Got one for Christmas and love it. I would use this over a tiller for small garden areas. I have been landscaping my yard the last few weeks adding and redesigning some of the garden areas. This tool works great. It takes a little work to get deep down, but it can do it with ease. Very surprised and impressed with this attachment.
Date de publication: 2008-04-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par Assembly lubricant seems to have been gin. When connected to my existing engine the tines would not turn even at full throtttle. When I disassembled the unit I found 1. While there was lots of lubricant, it wasn't on the mating surfaces of the gears. 2. The case gasket was incorrectly installed and was jammed in with the drive shaft at the top of the case. I spread the lubricant on the gear mating surfaces and put the gasket where it belonged. (Permatex is a wonderful thing). Turns this heavy clay soil OK now.
Date de publication: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Works well for me I bought this unit to till the beds around my house. I have 4 relatively small areas to work (4x16 raised beds) and this unit worked OK for me. The plastic handle on the power unit is kind of flimsy for this application and is hard to hold on to if the ground is the least bit hard. This is not a powerful tiller! If you have heavy clay soil or much more ground to work than I do I would definitely look for something bigger. Having said that I have used this with no problems and believe it will work for me for many years in this limited application.
Date de publication: 2010-06-03
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1900577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_troybilt-ca
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT