Lawn Care

Lawn Care

Troy-Bilt offers a full line of lawn & garden equipment, including walk-behind mowers, zero-turns, string trimmers and lawn edgers, to care for your whole yard.
Walk-Behind Mowers

Walk-Behind Mowers

Troy-Bilt believes it is important to respond to the ever changing needs of our customers. That is why we offer a full line of push mowers and self-propelled mowers to maintain your lawn.

View ProductsLearn More
Riding Lawn Mowers

Riding Lawn Mowers

Our riding mowers boast a variety of cutting widths, versatile transmissions and impressive maneuverability. Whether you have less than an acre or several acres, there's a Troy-Bilt riding mower for your lawn.

View ProductsLearn More
Zero-Turn Mowers

Zero-Turn Mowers

Zero-turn mowers are ideal for larger, flat to slightly hilly yards and are designed to reduce mowing time. Zero-turn mowers can execute fast turns, making them optimal for yards with obstacles to mow around.

View Products
Trimmers & Brush Cutters

Trimmers & Brush Cutters

Troy-Bilt string trimmers and brush cutters are available in several product styles and engine types, with a variety of different features. When choosing a string trimmer or brush cutter, think about whether you prefer a curved shaft for longer periods of cutting or a straight shaft for trimming hard-to-reach places. Engine types are also important. 4-cycle trimmer engines eliminate the need to mix oil and gas.

View ProductsLearn More
Trimmer Attachments

Trimmer Attachments

All current and recent Troy-Bilt 2-cycle and 4-cycle string trimmers are attachment-capable. That means the trimmers can accept any of these TrimmerPlus® attachments, allowing you to tackle more chores around the yard without buying a dedicated machine for each task.

View Products

Entretien de  pelouse

Entretien de pelouse

Troy-Bilt offre une gamme complète d'équipement de pelouse et de jardin, soit des tondeuses poussées, des tondeuses RZT, des coupe-herbes et des coupe-bordures, pour vous aider à entretenir votre pelouse.
Tondeuses à gazon

Tondeuses à gazon

Chez Troy-Bilt, il est important de répondre aux besoins en évolution de nos clients. C'est pourquoi nous proposons une gamme complète de tondeuses poussées et de tondeuses auto-propulsées pour maintenir votre pelouse.

Voir produitsEn savoir plus
Tracteurs de pelouse

Tracteurs de pelouse

Nos tondeuses autoportées offrent différentes largeurs de coupe, divers transmissions et une manœuvrabilité exceptionnelle. Troy-Bilt a la tondeuse qu'il vous faut ' que ce soit pour un terrain de plusieurs acres ou d'un acre et moins !

Voir ProduitsEn savoir plus
Tondeuses RZT

Tondeuses RZT

Les tondeuses à rayon de braquage zéro sont idéales pour les grands terrains et sont désignées pour effectuer le travail 50 % plus rapidement qu'un tracteur standard. Leur grande maniabilité vous offre une coupe précise et nette ainsi qu'un confort maximum.

Voir Produits
Coupe-herbes et débroussailleuses

Coupe-herbes et débroussailleuses

Troy-Bilt vous offre une sélection de coupe-herbes et de débroussailleuses dotés de divers moteurs et caractéristiques. Choisissez un coupe-herbe ou une débroussailleuse qui répond à vos besoins. Les appareils à arbre courbé sont conçus pour une durée d'utilisation plus longue et les appareils à arbre droit sont idéals pour couper dans les endroits restreints. Il est aussi important de considérer le type de moteur lorsque vous choisissez votre équipement. Les moteurs à 4 temps éliminent le besoin de pré-mélanger l'huile et l'essence.

Voir ProduitsEn savoir plus
Accessoires pour coupe-herbes

Accessoires pour coupe-herbes

Tous les coupe-herbes à 2 temps et à 4 temps de Troy-Bilt peuvent être utilisés avec des accessoires. Utilisez ces coupe-herbes avec les accessoires TrimmerPlus® pour vous permettre d'effectuer plus de tâches dans votre jardin.

Voir Produits