TriAction™ 21" Walk-Behind Push Mower | 11A-A2RQ563

21" Push lawn mower with 160cc Honda® engine. 3-in-1 rear bagging, mulching and side discharge capabilities.

Model No. 11A-A2RQ563

The TriAction™ 21" walk-behind push mower's advanced cutting system features a rake bumper to lift grass upright, a specially designed blade for finer mulching and a symmetrical deck for superior grass flow, eliminating clumping. Easy to use from the start! Troy-Bilt's TriAction™ 21" walk-behind push lawn mower comes equipped with a dependable, easy starting 160cc* Honda® OHC engine, featuring an automatic choke release that prevents engine flooding.

Tondeuse pousse TriAction de 21 11A-A2RQ563 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_CA, sid_2225185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_troybilt-ca
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Where to Buy

FEATURES
  • Bumper design includes Euro-inspired teeth that funnel grass into the deck.
  • 21-in TriAction™ Cutting System featuring symmetrical deck with pass-thru grass entry, aerodynamic S-blade.
  • Deck wash kit included. Simply attach hose.  Water and blade action cleans inside of cutting deck.

*as rated by engine manufacturer

SPECIFICATIONS
  • 160cc Honda® GCV Auto Choke
  • Side discharge, mulch, and rear bag capabilities
  • 6-position, dual lever
  • 7" front / 8" rear wheels
  • Push
  • Pull start
  • Yes
  • Ergonomic, 3-position
  • 21"
  • Rear bag
  • 4-Year limited residential warranty

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mower, Great Value!!! This is the first Troy-Bilt mower that I have ever purchased and I am glad I did. This is also the first mower that I have purchased since 2003 as my last one finally kicked it. I decided to purchase the model that has the Briggs and Stratton engine due to the durability of my last mower engine. My first mow was performed with ease despite the 6 weeks that had passed since my last one. Needless to say, my grass was thick and bent over due to the time that had passed and this mower cut right through it without hesitation. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a new or upgraded mower than the one they currently have!!!
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First, and probably my last I have not personally owned a lawnmower before this purchase. I had several men who recommended the Troy-built line of equipment, so I looked at their selections and was more than glad to make the purchase. I spent about the same as the other premium line of products. The TB130 performs very well, and starts with one easy pull. The mulching option works well and the cut is small enough to work well as mulch. The product performed so well, that I have also purchased a trimmer from Troy-built as well. The product performs so well that with proper maintenance, I believe it to be the last purchase I'll need to make.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TB130 Mower Used this for the fifth time yesterday. So far has started first pull every time and has cut mowing time in half. I used the catcher on the first three occasions and found it easy to handle. Used without catcher the last two times and was impressed how quickly and efficiently the lawn was finished. It took me a while to get used to the fact the engine switches off every time you let go of the handle, but I soon learnt to trust the fact that a quick half pull and it just burst into life again. My old mower would have refused to start for at another least half hour.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Push Mower I Have Ever Owned! This is without a doubt the best push mower I have ever owned! Most of what I have purchased in the past lasted about 2-5 years. I was "sold" on Briggs & Stratton engines. NO MORE for me. The Honda engine is quieter and more energy efficient. I will never buy another mower with a B&S engine again. The TB 130 mower seems to be quite durable, yet not real heavy to push. For the money I didn't think that I could go wrong. From every indication this mower is made in the USA. I am hoping that it will last a lot longer than my previous mowers.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this mower TB130 This is the "Best" high wheel lawn mower I have had in many years. It's had very little assembly, easy, Engine-Honda runs very smooth "one" pull starts instant no priming or nothing I am very impressed I will never buy an other product with Briggs stratton engine.There Quality has really devalued it's self last few years. They are not like they used to be years ago. I can not say enough good factors about this lawn mower,pushes easy with big wheels 1 pull starts instant!!!!! This is the best mower I have purchased and I have been mowing yards over 50 years. and yes I'm 70 years young.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was happy at first but three years later... I purchased my Troy-Bilt lawnmower w/Honda engine three years ago. It starts easily w/the choke lever every time. I was happy I purchased this lawnmower. Likes: ease of starting, lightweight, runs good, reliable, comes with a grass catcher attachment. Dislikes: the height adjustment falls from the highest setting to the lowest setting. After repeated attempts to raise it I've decided to not fight it and just mow the yard at it's lowest setting. The side discharge cover keeps falling off. I have to stop mowing and reattach it every time. The plastic gas cap has to be cleaned of dust and dirt before opening. For some reason the gas cap seems to attract dirt and dust that will fall inside and contaminate the gas tank.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great engine Terrible undercarriage Mixed opinion given an excellent engine and a weak plastic undercarriage. I have two TB 130 mowers. The 2009 has a difficult height adjustment but it holds up fine. Front wheels have wallowed to failure. On the 2011 model I have replaced front axle assembly twice with handle breaking same spot. The worst is the newer model front height adjustment design. Axle carrier wears causing front height nose dive scalping turf. Replacing with new front cover axle hoping to stay alive a few more seasons..
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TB130 XP Is a great mower, except it's bag. The TB130 XP is extremely lightweight, which is worrisome contemplating durability and life expectancy. My previous Troy-Bilt mower lasted so many years I'm not even sure how old it was before it finally died. The XP is incredibly easy to start, in fact after I filled it with gas and oil it started on the very first pull. My only complaint about the XP is the small bag. The bag on the XP is about 1.5 inches narrower than the bag on my older Troy-Bilt and I noticed how many times I had to stop to empty the bag. With a half acre to mow this will increase my mowing time. If you have a smaller yard, or your grass isn't lush, you may not be affected by the bags capacity, but if you have a large lush lawn be warned.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_CA, sid_2225185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_troybilt-ca
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT